Record Label dedicated to quality independent music and creative expression.



Tony Lowe * Mark Brzezicki * Mickey Simmonds * Tim Huggins


Groundbreaking Prog Rock for the 21st Century

“A triumph of style and substance”

ESP- Invisible Din

ESP – Invisible Din; a four piece live progressive rock band. Tony Lowe (Guitar-Vocals), Mark Brzezicki (Drums-Vocals), Mickey Simmonds (Keys-Vocals) and Tim Huggins (Bass-Vocals) will be showcasing their top-reviewed debut album Lowe & Brzezicki’s ESP ‘Invisible Din’.

  • Tony Lowe – Guitarist with Simon Townshend, Roger Daltrey, Julian Lennon, Pet Shop Boys and Julien Clerc and has produced David Cross, John Foxx, Simon Townshend, Chris Gray, Toyah, Bram Stoker, ‘Cross and Fripp’, ESP invisible Din and more.
  • Mark BrzezickiWidely known as being the drummer in Big Country although his list of live and studio credits is endless, including Phil Collins, Pete Townshend, Sting, Procol Harum, The Cult and Midge Ure.
  • Mickey Simmonds – Keyboard player with Mike Oldfield, Fish, Camel, Renaissance, Joan Armatrading, Paul Young, The Rutles, Art Garfunkel and more.
  • Tim Huggins – Previously with ‘The Affray’, Tim has trodden the boards with many name artists both sides of the Atlantic including, Fun Lovin’ Criminals and the Foo Fighters and has been a regular on the festival circuits in Europe playing with various artists.




The unique symphonic, progressive rock concept album is a collaboration with musicians from King Crimson, Van der Graaf Generator, Big Country – Procol Harum, GTR, Lifesigns, and Landmarq. Released on 11th November 2016, the music can be compared to Genesis, King Crimson, Yes, Roger Waters, The Alan Parson’s Project and Brand X.

Reviews and links to Articles